NOTICE OF POLL

LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of a County Councillor for Colsterworth Rural Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Colsterworth Rural Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 24 February 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories d Seconders(++)
BISNAUTHSING Harrish	9/10 Reedmans Court, St Georges Street, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 2BJ	Liberal Democrats	Terence P Freeman (+)	Jean P Freeman (++)
FAWCETT Stuart	Dunkirk Farm, Great Ponton, Grantham, NG33 5DU	Labour Party	David Burling (+)	Bridie Fawcett (++)
TURNER Mike	4 The Row, Little Ponton, NG33 5BX	Green Party	Angela J Grimwood (+)	Charlotte McRae (++)
VERNON Charlotte Louise Edwards	40 Bytham Heights, Castle Bytham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG33 4ST	The Conservative Party Candidate	David Bellamy (+)	Margaret Y Dennis (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
The Welby Arms, Church Street, Denton		BLA1-1 to BLA1-231, BLD1-1 to BLD1-40	
Harlaxton Village Hall, 3 Church Street, Harlaxton		BLB1-1 to BLB1-696	
Burton Coggles Village Hall, Post Office Lane, Burton-Le-Coggles		CTA1-1 to CTA1-92	
Swayfield Village Hall, 33 Corby Road, Swayfield		CTF1-1 to CTF1-280	
Swinstead Village Hall, Bourne Road, Swinstead		CTG1-1 to CTG1-187	
Little Bytham Village Hall, Little Bytham	12	ENA1-1 to ENA1-129, END1-1 to END1-66	
		ENE1-1 to ENE1-258	
Carlby Village Hall, High Street, Carlby, Stamford		ENB1-1 to ENB1-406	
Castle Bytham Village Hall, Pinfold Road, Castle Bytham		ENC1-1 to ENC1-625	
Witham-on-the-Hill Parish Hall, Main Street, Witham-on-the-Hill		ENG1-1 to ENG1-170	
Colsterworth Village Hall, Old Post Lane, Colsterworth		INA1-1 to INA1-1468, IND1-1 to IND1-109	
St. Andrew & St. Mary's Church, Village Street, Stoke Rochford		INB1-1 to INB1-73, INJ1-1 to INJ1-96	
Great Ponton Village Centre, Path Via Archers Way, Great		INC1-1 to INC1-307, INE1-1 to INE1-137	
Ponton			
North Witham Village Hall, North Witham		INF1-1 to INF1-122	
The Methodist Chapel, Skillington		ING1-1 to ING1-268	
South Witham Village Hall, Water Lane, South Witham		INH1-1 to INH1-1205	
Boothby Pagnell Village Hall, Ponton Road, Boothby Pagnell		LNA1-1 to LNA1-113, LNB1-1 to LNB1-113	
The Conservatory, Fox and Hounds Public House, Grantham		LNG1-1 to LNG1-187	
Road, Old Somerby			

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of a District Councillor for the Isaac Newton Ward.

Dated Wednesday 16 February 2022

Karen Bradford Deputy Returning Officer